ICC match fixing dream XI

On Friday evening, the International Cricket Council released a list of the greatest match fixers to have brought disgrace to the game. The list , christened 'ICC match mixing dream XI', includes the who's who of the match fixing world with Pakistan bagging the maximum slots.

Heres the match fixing dream team:

  • Saleem Malik (Capt)
  • Mohammed Azharuddin (VC)
  • Ajay Sharma
  • Hansie Cronje
  • Herschelle Gibbs
  • Kamran Akmal (WK)
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Mohammad Asif
  • Salman Butt
  • Ata-ur-Rehman
  • Maurice Odumbe (12th man)
The selected members will be felicitated at a event organized by the ICC in London. 


Popular posts from this blog

Power situation in Bangalore goes from grim to "whatever is worse than grim"

Indrani Mukherjea case: Aamir Khan to cry over the weekend